1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CUSTOM BARNACLE BILL SUIT OPPORTUNITY FOR A 10.00 DONATION

Discussion in 'General' started by barnacle bill, Oct 1, 2019.

1. barnacle bill

barnacle bill Darethea and B Bill

Hello . I'm bill burns from Springfield, KY . Most of you will know me by "Barnacle Bill" the leather guy( Barnacle Bill's Leather Repair on Facebook) . I've been working for WERA racers for about 30 years now and over those years I have offered up some custom suits for what I believed were good causes . I built a suit for the RRW Airfence Fund and I've built a suit for the Fund for Chris ( the little Powers boy that lived at the end of my lane suffering from cancer and birth defects) .
    Now I want my extended motorcycle family to help me in a different challenge . To help right a wrong perpetrated on a group of local kids .