1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Here to great people of WERA !!

Discussion in 'General' started by tonni1000, Apr 9, 2010.

1. tonni1000

tonni1000 Well-Known Member

Hello a few peolpe on here may know me Sarge im a tech in the southeast. I also work for the Army as a Motorcycle Safety Inst. MSF rider coach. I retired a 2yrs ago after 23 yrs of service. I was approached by the Commanding General to help put on the a safety day all about Motorcycle. To easy i know a few folks who know folks, Made a few calls and well what do you know we have a who's who of folks comming! see list of below.

John D. Ulrich
    Mike Tman Fitzgerald
    Lee from Komodo leathers
    Ed Bargy
    Vesrah
    Spiegler Brakes
    Michelin
    Pit Bull
    Saddlemen's
    Lil Talley

The Gerloff Family representing Scorpion Garrett wil be openning the day saing the Soliders Creed !! before the CG Great kid !!!
    Along with all the local bike shops. It's another reason to always say im aprt of the this family.
    I just want to take the time to publicly say thank you to all that our on this list . I know on Monday nite will have a blast . There will be picture after the event . That i will post up. Just to make a couple of your mouths water.another list of activity that they will do on Monday before the event.
    Go on a tour of Ft Knox to include the Gold Vault( but not in it)
    go to a tank live fire range
    go watch Soliders learn to clear builgings and may be do it as well
    a photo shoot with there logo on a tank , Bradley, Striker uparmor Humvee, or the new recovery tank the Hurcluses. eat in a Mess hall with Soliders, and go to Patton's measume to. Once again thanks to all. If you can get here on the above days let me know !! If you want to be apart of it let me know too. Thank you for your time each and all of , It means alot to the Soliders that you gave your time.