1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Valet for your car sir.

Discussion in 'General' started by KillerCam, Jan 6, 2010.

1. KillerCam

KillerCam KillerCam Racing

2. scotth

scotth Banned

Sweet Jesus, I stayed in that hotel a few times this year, and drove a Camaro there, and let them valet it.

Thank god it was a rental. :D

"You guys got nothing to worry about, I'm a professional."

"Yeah, man, we gotta do this again!"

Last edited: Jan 6, 2010
  3. R Acree

R Acree Banned

The man loved his job.

4. Matt399

Matt399 Well-Known Member

That is exactly why I could never work at a job like that... for long.

5. sdg

sdg *

I had a couple former co-workers who were valets... and, yes, they beat the living shit out of everything at every opportunity.

6. Mongo

Mongo Administrator

Only place I valet regularly is Vegas.

7. bblath

bblath Guest

i wanna see big rig doughnuts.

8. GixxerBlade

GixxerBlade Oh geez

:stupid:

9. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

The Lincoln and the Dakota made better smoke than any of them! :crackup:

10. MELK-MAN

MELK-MAN The Dude abides...

"Cameron.. how many miles were on the ferrari?".. AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

11. KillerCam

KillerCam KillerCam Racing

Nice. Just a hair under 4,000 had a slight miss when I was done with it.:Poke:

12. Marcmcm

Marcmcm Huge Member

A friend of a friend was telling a story about valet parking the founder of Dominos Pizza's Rolls Royce. He was a bad tipper so they would piss in his trunk.

13. H8R

H8R Bansgivings in process

I had friends who were valets into their early 30's. They worked at the Hotel across from the beach in Del Mar, Ca....During horse racing season they would clock retarded amounts of money just running and parking cars. Most of them had regular full time jobs...but would make $10-$15K in cash over a 6-8 week period.

14. MrOgle