1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Summit Question....

Discussion in 'General' started by ZebProctor, Jul 31, 2002.

1. ZebProctor

ZebProctor Well-Known Member

So the practice on Friday is so-and-so dollars right?.... well then on saturday, you usually got to practice if you were in a solo 20 right.... but there is the endurance race that afternoon, so who gets to practice? everyone signed up for a race on sun? just the endurance guys (oh, and world cup qualifier guys)? :confused:

2. RZ Racer

RZ Racer It passed tech LAST time!

Zeb-It's a national weekend, the schedual is always the same. Ther'll be one round of practice for all classes and one, 30min, endurance only session. There's never any solo stuff at nationals. I didn't realize that you actually raced. :D

3. ZebProctor

HARDY HAR HAR. :D yes i do and this is my first year, so bear with me here...... so as long as you're signed up for a race on sunday, you get to practice.... kewl.... thanks :D

4. SClark

SClark Righteous Indignator!

Step up to the challenge and run the endurance race. Like Mr. Vital says, "It's awesome, Baby!"

5. ZebProctor

gotta buddy that's thinking about doing it on a RS250 (ya, go figure)... so i might pilot that baby, if he does, and if he trusts me considering i've never been on a 2-stroke..

6. ZebProctor

so who all off of here is going to summit this weekend???

7. SClark

Lets see, Ride 1 Hour, rebuild 1 hour, ride 1 hour, rebuild 1 hour... :)

8. Tracee Polcin

Tracee Polcin Pic by IYF Photo

I'm racing this weekend................ But I'll be racing my mtb in Helen, GA.:D

9. ZebProctor

has anyone ever raced a 2-stroke in an endurance race?? on top of that, a SIX HOUR endurance race????

10. TSC_113

TSC_113 Look At me!!!

How about
    ride 1 hour, sieze, high side, rebuild, repeat. :D

11. Due North

Due North Source of Insanity