1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Results validated. Reward card to be mailed on pay out date

Discussion in 'General' started by heavy penny, Jul 24, 2008.

1. heavy penny

heavy penny I like to make slide

I'm getting tired of seeing this. Probably going to pay out in Novemember like last year. Guess it's better than "Waiting on club/org. to send results" :down:

2. Resident Plarp

Resident Plarp drittsekkmanufacturing.com

Interesting, I thought Pirelli made it so you got your money before you left the track (if you had computer access)?

3. ekraft84

ekraft84 Registered User

I'm currently "Waiting on club/org. to send results" as well. Mysti said she's working on it ........

4. hcr25

hcr25 Well-Known Member

I feel your pain. I am waiting 5 races weekends worth of contingency. I have been using Pirelli for the past 9 years and this is about the worst i have seen it.
    They know they have issues and they are trying hard to resolve them. Have you tried contacting Misti at Pirelli?
    She has been super helpful to me so far and I think my stuff has all been fixed.
    Seems there has been a lot of changes staff wise the last couple of years at Pirelli and Misti is trying hard. The one thing i think we should all do is, Be respectful and dont throw her under the bus. She does care and is making a real effort.

Mike Applehans

Here is her contact info.

Misti Lynn
    Pirelli Tire, NA
    Administrator
    Moto Division
    Ph #: 706-368-5426
    Fax #: 706-368-5879
    [email protected]

5. SLLaffoon

SLLaffoon Well-Known Member

My account from last season went as far as to read "Paid" but I haven't seen a dime.

6. canalroadracing

canalroadracing Well-Known Member

Pirelli $$$$$ Sucks!!!!
    That is all:D

7. Quicktoy

Quicktoy Is it Winter yet?

i lost the info on my computer. what is direct link to logging in to contingency on pirellis website?

8. G Dawg

G Dawg Broken Member