1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

750 Engine in a 600 Chassis

Discussion in 'General' started by Buckeye Fan, Sep 18, 2007.

1. Cuddles de Sade

Cuddles de Sade AnACREE in the UK!!!

T's selectively fast...:D

2. Handicapped Racer

Handicapped Racer Well-Known Member

Following the rules isn't a hard request but can you atleast have something to back it up, and if not, be man enough to say, hey i think your shyt is illegal.

As for the national, i could care less where the novices came by me at i wasnt making ANY TYPE of effort, beings though i havent turned a decent time at sumitt since i broke my neck there in 05, and the bike i'm riding i can't even stand, but someone decided my 01 was theirs for the taking, But what i can tell you as a novice i consistently ran mostly top 5 top 10 in my races on a 600. So enjoy the pass during the national, hope you can make that same pass on me next year when your an expert and i'm on my 07 600:D. I would give you that chance at the gnf but im in charge of tech, but i'll be looking your times.:D

Last edited: Sep 20, 2007
  3. Handicapped Racer

Lmao, naw Actually i have to make an effort to type when needed, but on the BBS I'm practicing my BLACK to REALITY talks whit you all, but some how the white side creeps out. I need to get back to my roots.

4. Gixxxxxxer

Gixxxxxxer Well-Known Member