1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

S-N-C

Discussion in 'General' started by NewRacer, Jan 25, 2001.

1. NewRacer

NewRacer Tina! Come get some ham!

Street-n-Comp if anyone on this list works there, please reply to me offlist. I am new to racing and SNC said that I would be supported but yet I can not order any parts, no return emails or calls....

Does any other company want to sell me some stuff at a racer discount? Not many items for a 99 R6

Brandon

2. WERA74

WERA74 Poser and proud of it!

Marietta Motorsports (1-800-fastlap)will take care of you, mate. Best selection of race goodies at the best prices. I deal with them all the time.

3. NewRacer

NewRacer Tina! Come get some ham!

Do they have a support program for newbies? I know I saw the owner on here (BBS) somewhere [​IMG]....So is that where most people buy their parts if the dont have a local dealership sponsoring them?????

I bought some stuff from them last year and it was a deal, but I was hoping to find even more of a discount from SNC throuhg this program. Will Marmo be about the same or better? [​IMG]

4. thiam1

thiam1 Guest

I buy stuff from a street-n-comp at the standard racer discounted price. They have rarely failed to get me something I needed.

5. Paul Wright

Paul Wright Well-Known Member

Well, I really don't have a clue what SNC's program is, so I can't comment on that, but I can assure you that you can get us on the phone, by fax, email, and we will get back with you whenever needed. But I won't turn this post into a sales pitch - you already did that for me - "I bought some stuff from them last year and it was a deal"
    Thanks for the kind words, and you too WERA74.

6. WERA74

WERA74 Poser and proud of it!