1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A$$hole parents

Discussion in 'General' started by SpongeBob WeaselPants, Dec 13, 2002.

1. SpongeBob WeaselPants

SpongeBob WeaselPants Bohemian Ass-Clown

Just came from an assembly at my boy's elementary school. Once again I'm really shocked and disgusted with some of the parents. There were several little ones in the audience with hair so dirty I smelled it from 5 feet away, but that's not the worst.

Second and third grade girls wearing platform heels, low cut skin-tight hip huggers and crop tops... they looked like child hookers and baby sluts. I'm aghast at parents who will let a CHILD dress in grown-up sexual fashions. Last month the school sent home a memo about it but apparently the offending parents don't get it.

I'm kinda new at this parenting shit but damn, at least I have some common sense. I'm usually pretty open minded but this was just tooooo much.

2. RCjohn

RCjohn Killin machine.

They are pushing the liberal do as you please agenda that the Californians love so much. :rolleyes:

Seriously, if I had children it would drive me crazy too. I still wonder how dad put up with the long hair that my brothers and I sported. :)

3. James Greeson

James Greeson Is the race over yet?

must be pretty bad if the commie pinko is offended

You reap what you sow...

Welcome to the results of 40 years of "progressive" liberal socal engineering.

Now you see why conservatives get so bent out of shape over stuff you dont'.

4. SpongeBob WeaselPants

Re: must be pretty bad if the commie pinko is offended

up both your asses... I'm pretty liberal and don't support this kind of shit... and this school is in a damned republican, conservative neighborhood... one of the hooker-mommies had a BUSH sticker on her car, so HAH...

5. gixer1100

gixer1100 CEREAL KILLER

Re: Re: must be pretty bad if the commie pinko is offended