1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

2005 Endurance Pit Crew-wanted.

Discussion in 'WERA National Endurance Series' started by G Dawg, Oct 27, 2004.

1. G Dawg

G Dawg Broken Member

Things are in the very early stages as of now,but there is a chance that I will be combining forces with BP Pipeline for next season.
    We will be looking for a few people to help in the pits.
    Requirements: you must be able to make every round!
    Shoot me a pm, or e-mail for more info.

2. hazbin69

hazbin69 forgot'n crewman

the last team that hired me didnt include me in the thank you ad at the end of the year,hence i was a forgotten crewman!!I have little experience,and dont work well with others

3. xsr71x

xsr71x Old Member

You gonna be on a stinkin' SV again :D

Glad to see you are gonna give it another try.. you seemed pretty opposed to it 2 months ago:beer:

4. paul

paul just fast enough

That's because you don.t know anything. You only won 2 overall championships,(one on stock bike),back to back. But that was because of your #1 rider being so fast. Nothing that you coulda done. :D
    :beer:

5. G Dawg

G Dawg Broken Member

Well out of respect to SBR, I held off snagging you team #.
    Not any longer:p
    Hence, Team BRP wil now be running my idol's [than guy that rides a Honda] #17

6. G Dawg

G Dawg Broken Member

Well, I'm taking total charge of the team, and if something goes wrong, I can only blame myself.And with Tony{BP Pipeline} and me working together, it should ease some of the financial burden.
    Like I said, it's way early, but I have hope:up:

7. ekraft84

ekraft84 Registered User

Did you mention that all crew members must have high tolerances to your skitterish, chaotic, and highstrung tendencies?

:Poke: :D

8. G Dawg

G Dawg Broken Member

They can find that out for themselfs thank you:moon:

9. Mongo

Mongo Administrator

They will huh? Interesting.

10. G Dawg