1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

So where's the Danny Eslick thread?

Discussion in 'General' started by noles19, Jul 5, 2020.

1. 392

392 Well-Known Member

2. Britt

Britt Well-Known Member

Likely taken down.. for reasons already pointed out in this thread.

G 97 likes this.
  3. motion

motion Nihilistic Member

I'm going to come out and just say it: Motorcycle racers are pretty messed up in the head. Nothing surprises me. Think about it :D

I'm also pulling for Danny E.

969 and Steady T like this.
  4. 392

392 Well-Known Member

So he wasn’t arrested?

5. Britt

Britt Well-Known Member

I have no firsthand knowledge that he was.

6. Potts N Pans

Potts N Pans Well-Known Member

evakat likes this.
  7. Steady T

Steady T Xaus Power

8. This old Rz

This old Rz Well-Known Member

No real detail of why he pushed a 51 year old woman to the ground and then ran? I can only assume the fact that he ran made him guilty you would not run from somebody attacking you?
    So in my book he is a piece of s***
    I've known a few men over time especially when I was young that disrespected elders there with the same type that I would not trust around a woman or a child.
    Same as with Mladin innocent until proven guilty regardless....
    But he smells as bad as the story smells........
    He looks like a little guy God help him in prison... I have a sister who works in corrections absolutely 100% beyond a shadow of a doubt he'll be on his knees and all fours......
    Don't want to see that happen to anybody but he better pray that he didn't do it

9. G 97

G 97 Garth

Oh Fuck off.

With all due respect, of course.
    But for real. Simply fuck off.:clap:

10. G 97

G 97 Garth

:rolleyes:

11. 392

392 Well-Known Member

:)

12. Steady T

Steady T Xaus Power

Just because you can use the internet doesn't necessarily mean you should.

Quicktoy, FrancisA, VFR#52 and 4 others like this.