Who will be pickin' in 2001 Novice Ranks ?

Discussion in 'General' started by R Hood, Nov 20, 2000.

1. R Hood

R Hood Go NG Bulldogs

Sure, I know of a pretty fast 1st year expert who is looking for an endurance ride - that's if you need 1..

2. wrenn

wrenn Well-Known Member

well richard, i'm now in my second year but thanks for thinking of me [​IMG] [​IMG]

3. slwdgonprch!

slwdgonprch! Member

I know I'll be talked about so I thought I'd chime in -- some reasons for sandbagging?
    1 If I had a bike right now - I wouldn't be able to put it on the track due to $$.
    2 I can't see going to expert level without having backing. The contingency doesn't go back far enough in the ranks.
    3 I will not be racing a full circuit this year so don't worry about losing any $$ to me!!

4. midliferacer

midliferacer Brett

Wrenn, you funny mon, you make me laff. [​IMG]

5. Tracee Polcin

Tracee Polcin Pic by IYF Photo

What are you talking about? [​IMG]

6. midliferacer

midliferacer Brett

Richard what bike are you racing this year.

7. backdraftmoto

backdraftmoto I make Nissan trucks...

Email me and we can talk further. I'd like to shut the critics up, one way or the other.

8. wrenn

wrenn Well-Known Member

well at least you enjoyed it [​IMG] on a side note, i really am looking for an endurance ride. i want the seat time.

9. Tracee Polcin

Tracee Polcin Pic by IYF Photo

If I was you I'd be wanting seat time too. Not riding would suck.

10. rwball111

rwball111 Well-Known Member

No,he will be riding my F3 along with another
    fast novice:Chris Meyer and myself contesting
    the MW Superstock Endurance Series[/B][/QUOTE]

will mr meyers be running sprints as well? [​IMG]

Hope to see you at the track.

RB

11. Critter

Critter Registered