1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Papa Pledge

Discussion in 'General' started by aod99, Nov 27, 2002.

1. Mike Henry

Mike Henry Well-Known Member

For Papa and other injured racers

You guys are kickass! I hope if anything ever happens to me that I have 1/10 of the support that was shown for these guys... Rock On! I sent a very small contribution via Paypal
    Mike Henry
    http://wegorace.com/racers/MHenryHomePage.shtml

2. Knarf Legna

Knarf Legna I am not Gary Hoover

Matt and Sam, please e-mail me when you get the opportunity - I have some relevent experience that may influence your direction. [email protected].

3. Pitlizard

Pitlizard Well-Known Member

Matt - Is this even remotely possible?

http://www.gpk.com/qdview.htm#

I like this concept alot, but is it possible? But the height of the table and the computer at eye level is the most important concept.

Thanks in advance for anything you can do...

Lisa E. R. Marques

4. Mongo

Mongo Administrator

Except for one issue - they call it a distinguished product for distinguished people - we know Papa too well to believe that for a second...

That is pretty cool. Basic lazy susan with some flat panels.

Check out this too - http://www.ram-mount.com/

it's the same mount setup I've been using for my GPS and cupholder on the bikes and in the trucks. Works fantastic. I'm looking at the laptop deal for in the motorhome for GPS stuff. Anyway, I was thinking that it's flexible enough that it might work for PT.

5. Mblashfield

Mblashfield Well-Known Member

sam, i understand your concept. please fax me a sketch, nothing too exact, just a sketch and ill blueprint it with dimensions and send it back for approval.
    add papa sitting in the "user" position in the sketch. frank, brad and sean, ill keep you guys in the loop for input. its much easier to have something to look at on paper before we make changes or additions.

6. Mblashfield