Covid19 PSA

Discussion in 'General' started by R Acree, Mar 10, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HPPT

HPPT !!!

I would think that in most cases, when the tenant has been problem-free before this bill, it will be in the landlord's best interest to work out a payment plan with them. Kicking them out is not going to get them that lump sum anyway. You put in a new tenant and used to have to collect money you missed from the old tenant. Not to mention the market is probably going to soften some if the economy crashes badly, so it's not like there will be an unlimited supply of solid tenants anyway.

Disclaimer: I have zero experience being a landlord. Just trying to use common sense.

L8RSK8R, R Acree and Gorilla George like this.
  2. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

I'm going to get the shit mydamnself so I can get out of the house.

Not one fucking restaurant around here offered a side of sanity.

Oh look, bloody mary mix...

3. HPPT

HPPT !!!

Naw, dawg. You go ahead, but I think we will keep our clothes on while listening to you.

4. It’s not related to coronavirus, I’m just jetlagged to fuck and can’t be assed to go get food. :crackup:

5. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

Lowering rents isn't out of question, and has already been discussed.

HPPT likes this.
  6. Umm, are you still going on about shit trying to somehow justify your misquoting of me?

How much time did you spend, and how many pages did you have to backtrack trying to find that shit, to somehow prove your point? :crackup:

7. Ive still been getting out of the house.

I took the “self-isolation” to mean stay away from people as much as possible. But I still have dogs, cows, and an Alpaca in the neighborhood that I have to visit. :D

This isolation bullshit is no different from me, except that I have to workout upstairs instead of the big gym. Ive always avoided people/public anyway.

bacolmm and cav115 like this.
  8. Sabre699