1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MotoAmerica I Superbikes at Minnesota I Brainerd International Raceway - July/29-31

Discussion in 'General' started by RossK6, Jul 27, 2022.

1. noles19

noles19 Well-Known Member

You guys not there?

2. noles19

I believe it's electronic related

3. pjzocc

pjzocc Well-Known Member

Feel the same. Chuck was on MotoA pod a couple weeks back. Dropped more F bombs than a Tarantino flick. Spoke very highly of Matty. Something just not vibing with that team.

418 likes this.
  4. pjzocc

pjzocc Well-Known Member

His bike has been spinning and bucking all over the place last couple rounds. Doesn’t look electronic but I’m not a pro so…

5. noles19

That's electronic related most likely. Road america was for sure.

6. G 97

G 97 Garth

All I could think of was Dykes on Bikes. Did you know they can also work on their own bikes, pretty amazing. Just like guys, but with vaginas.

7. bentforks

bentforks Well-Known Member

Looks like max in jr. Cup has a strong motor again

Last edited: Jul 30, 2022
  8. Scott S.

Scott S. Well-Known Member

I wonder if there will be a Dunlop/Pirelli run off for MA contract next year.
    I don't remember if it is yearly or if Dunlop has a multi-year contract.
    A two tire brand competition in the same paddock can't be a bad thing?

drop likes this.
  9. Knarf Legna

Knarf Legna I am not Gary Hoover

It's a stock 750 swingarm.

henry_carlson likes this.
  10. Rising

Rising Well-Known Member

Didn't they just change their electronics guy a couple rounds ago?

noles19 likes this.
  11. Knarf Legna

Knarf Legna I am not Gary Hoover

Stay tuned, may be some news tomorrow. You and 128 other people noticed.

12. FastByKids

FastByKids Tire Warmers What?

Uhm, wasn’t only Max who seemed to of had a strong engine.

drop likes this.
  13. Lwtkawi

Lwtkawi Member