WSBK | ROUND 12 Motul Argentinean Round 15 - 17 OCT

Discussion in 'General' started by RossK6, Oct 13, 2021.

1. lee955i

lee955i The Traveling Gnome

That's just Wood inducing, right there.......

2. Gixxerguy855

Gixxerguy855 Well-Known Member

Absolutely loved the original and the new version even more.

BC likes this.
  3. 88/532

88/532 Simply Antagonistical

Actually, he had a lap faster than Rea. Only Toprak and Rinaldi were quicker.

4. KMC

KMC DUC|DET

KRT killing it with those liveries!

I had that same exact ‘85 Ninja 900. Bought it off my sister’s boyfriend the day I graduated high school. What a summer!

Only got 18 points in 3 months…

cav115, Blammo, cpettit and 1 other person like this.
  5. BHP41

BHP41 Calling out B.A.N. everyday

Gerloff tops WUP

6. cpettit

cpettit Well-Known Member

the one Rea was rocking was awesome. I’d buy a new Ninja just to have one like that sitting in the garage.

Gixxerguy855 likes this.
  7. prm

prm Well-Known Member

Rea’s bike livery was a A+!

What are the current measures in place to equalize performance? Kawi has some revs, Ducati?

8. prm

prm Well-Known Member

Any rumors about changes Honda has planned for 2022? Chassis?

9. TwiztidR6

TwiztidR6 Well-Known Member

For those with NBC SN the races are on at 5:30 CST today. It’s titled as Superbike. They usually show super-pole race and race 2.

YamahaRick, wsmc42 and henry_carlson like this.
  10. prospected

prospected Well-Known Member

You gotta think they’re gonna start playing the brace the shit out of the frame game like Kawasaki this winter. Especially with two GP guys fresh off the boat.

11. BHP41

Wow. What a race 2.

TX Joose and cpettit like this.
  12. StanTheMan

StanTheMan Well-Known Member

agreed! Was praying Toprak wouldn't get the red mist going and crash. Thankfully he took the points he could get and lived to fight another day.

13. prm

prm Well-Known Member