1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Who's making it to the Beaver???

Discussion in 'General' started by Hyperdyne, Apr 2, 2004.

1. motorcycleman

motorcycleman Well-Known Member

what up North Central boys

Pelphrey 185 600 novice here just wanted to say hi to both Jeffs out there.......what up Agnes and Caco? Glad to see both of you guys are doing well. Hopefully Bill's parts are in so he can play some with you guys. I am racing the Mid Atlantic this year some so i will try to see you guys at Cycle Jam.............later guys goodluck.......... at Beaver

2. jeffrop

jeffrop Well-Known Member

You're just jealous! :D

3. jeffrop

jeffrop Well-Known Member

They're pretty cool. :up:

4. Wade Parish

Wade Parish North Central Hawker

Oops. Change of plans. I ain't goin' no more. Double bummer. :(

5. Sunny

Sunny Banned

Sorry to hear that. I was really looking forward to meeting you............ :( Well, guess I'll just have to wait until the next round! :beer:

6. Wade Parish

Wade Parish North Central Hawker

Yeah, me too. You going to Grattan?

Come hell or high water, I am GOING to Grattan, dammit!

7. Sunny

Sunny Banned

Definitely going to Grattan! ;)

8. Pants Romano

Pants Romano Well-Known Member

I'll be at the Beav! Trying to talk Brent into coming up as well, but he's got his heart set on that whole "Mid-Atlantic" Region thing.

9. bilet69

bilet69 Well-Known Member

ya brining the ktm bro ??? i am

10. Hyperdyne

Hyperdyne Indy United SBK

Looks like I'm going to be kinda lonely in HWT :(

11. fzrkidd

fzrkidd Well-Known Member

p.s. p.s. Can I get my number from WERA before I even take the Race School on Saturday 4-24??? [/B][/QUOTE]