1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I fought the law and the law...

Discussion in 'General' started by SClark, Nov 22, 2002.

1. wera516

wera516 I am not BC61

Great reading. which DRZ do you have S model or E off roadmodel?

2. Devilredr6

Devilredr6 Well-Known Member

Dude, that is awesome! I love the description of Hank Hill, so perfect!!!!!

Totally awesome!!

So do you pay at the toll now?

3. mtnbkrpnk

mtnbkrpnk Broke racer.....

I'm a military cop, and I was even laughing my rear off at that one!! Especially, the " 'EVERYONE MUST PAY!' the evil troll growled" :D

4. mtnbkrpnk

mtnbkrpnk Broke racer.....

Speaking of which......maybe I should change my screenname to " The Evil Troll" Whadda ya'll think?

5. PACMAN

PACMAN Well-Known Member

Hopefully I'll have the same luck when I go. Of course I believe there is a little more at stake then a fine. I've already paid fines if you ask me......a freaking $10,000 attorney fee. My God that should be a crime in itself!!!!!!!!!

6. wera516

wera516 I am not BC61

Sure doesn't sound like you ran a toll booth.

7. LMcCurdy

LMcCurdy Antique