1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Wipeout....

Discussion in 'General' started by DrA5, Jun 29, 2010.

1. Paige

Paige BBS FF Champ

Everyone see the dude kick himself in the back of the head trying to get past the big soccer balls? LOL!!

2. 45° Please

45° Please Large Member

I've been loving those big balls for 2 years now. :D

Best show on TV p e r i o d

3. BSA43

BSA43 Well-Known Member

I'd go on 'Wipeout' & kick my own self in the balls just to stand next to Jill. :D

4. chastain11

chastain11 Well-Known Member

:stupid:

I laugh until it hurts usually when I watching. My favorite, need to laugh my ass off show, no doubt.

5. Zippy1

Zippy1 Banned

My girls love that show. I watch it with them for one reason and one reason only...

Attached Files:

6. HPPT

HPPT !!!

Found it! Post number 1112 in the YouTube thread. :D

7. G 97

G 97 Garth

It was funny enough listening to the announcers with their smart alec comments. Good Show. :up:

8. Shogun rr

Shogun rr body work provider

I used to watch mxp on spike. Its's the japanese version and way more violent and dangerous. I just started watching wipeout because my family friend Jill Facer was on it. It was cool to see her deal with the obstacles and overcome them. It was also fun watching her figurer things out the hard way as well.

9. Zippy1

Zippy1 Banned

One of the two, John Henson, was the replacement host on E Channel's Talk Soup when Greg Kinnear left the show to make movies. And John did a great job. Very funny.

Not sure what happened to him. Disappeared for a few years and then landed this relatively lame gig.

Did I mention that co-host Jill Wagner is a freakin' steaming pile of outrageous hotness!!! :bow:

10. pjdoran

pjdoran Well-Known Member

It was MXC, and agreed, far more dangerous. They literally had rusty nails and unprotected ends of walls everywhere in impact zones.