1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Where is the 2021 schedule?

Discussion in 'General' started by regularguy, Nov 13, 2020.

1. regularguy

regularguy Always Krispy

I've been dicking around with MA for 2 years putting up with kooky kids and kooky race dads, I'm ready to ride again and need to get my vacation dates put in.

2. noles19

noles19 Well-Known Member

Aren't you guys doing stock 1000?

exracer941 likes this.
  3. Mongo

Mongo Administrator

Got it mostly done, waiting on 2 tracks to be able to post it. Hoped to hear from them yesterday but didn't happen.

TurboBlew, t11ravis, Tim_B730 and 2 others like this.
  4. SundaySocial

SundaySocial Blue & Gold

A discussion, regarding next years schedule, before Thanksgiving.

What is the world coming to ? :D:D

TLR67 and joec like this.
  5. pjzocc

pjzocc Well-Known Member

I’m glad someone else asked. My vaca time for all of ‘21 has to be submitted by tomorrow. And none of it is guaranteed. It’s a pain in the balls really because I always end up missing out on dates that I would’ve loved to make

6. TLR67

TLR67 Well-Known Member

Man if this is a requirement and you can’t change the dates you are working for a real shitty company...

7. nigel smith

nigel smith Well-Known Member

This. If you are not allowed to have a life outside of work, I would suggest that you recommend they engage in self buggery.

8. mag

mag Well-Known Member

How about posting an unofficial schedule. :D

9. 05Yamabomber

05Yamabomber Dammit Haga

Hey Mongo,
    Any chance you are scheduling the new track at Buttonwillow? Supposed to be done in Spring. Would love to see a double header there and different track each day would be AWESOME!

10. motoracer1100

motoracer1100 Well-Known Member

Get hurt at work a couple of days before every race you want to attend . As long as you list Workmen’s Comp on your sponsor sheet you are good to go ... :D

11. 05Yamabomber