1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

So how do you keep your pants up?

Discussion in 'General' started by Maximumjeff, Mar 22, 2011.

1. Maximumjeff

Maximumjeff Well-Known Member

Total noob question

I just picked up a one piece. I went out Saturday to try it out. And, had some difficulties.....
    When I wanted to cool off, I unzipped it and pulled my arms out. But, then nothing is holding it up. So, everyone got to see my Underoos. What's the fix for this? Is there a belt I can get or something?

2. L8RSK8R

L8RSK8R Well-Known Member

I take my Knox back protector off, flip it upside down, slip the velcro band up under the leathers and snap it back together like a belt. Sounds confusing ?

3. L8RSK8R

If your that concerned about folks seein yer underwear, don't wear any at all.

4. Maximumjeff

That sir is sound advice.

Maybe I'll just get a flesh tone body suit

5. LukeLucky

LukeLucky Well-Known Member

quit being so self-conscious. and, under armor or something like that is good to make the suit com on/off easy so then we won't have to see your Scooby Doos

6. Maximumjeff

Oh dude. It came off plenty easy

7. L8RSK8R

Did ya understand how to hold up yer suit using back protector? Do you ride wearing back protection?

8. Jordan

Jordan Well-Known Member

a regular belt will work or a bungee cord wraped around the waist

9. crepitus

crepitus I gots nuthin

Leave it zipped up slightly higher, or get some ass implants.
    I have noassatall syndrome and they rarely drop as long as I'm not doing the Jane Fonda workout.

10. tiggen

tiggen Things are lookin' up.

I use a bungee cord as a belt sometimes.

11. CPav

CPav Active Member

+1 on the bungee cord.

12. motojoe_23

motojoe_23 The Nephew

I use the bungee belt too. Or just take one shoulder off sometimes just to cool down a bit.

13. GixxerBlade

GixxerBlade Oh geez