1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New to me ZX10R race bike

Discussion in 'Tech' started by ilikebass, Nov 15, 2020.

1. ilikebass

ilikebass Active Member

Hello all, I'm picking up a friend's ZX10R race bike in about 3 weeks and because I am new to Kawasaki I have a few questions to get me started setting it up for me. It's a '16 with quite a few mods and I'd like to get some feedback on the direction to take it to prepare for the 2021 race season. I don't know all the details yet but here are some questions to get me going, thanks in advance!