1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ALPINESTARS TRACK PANTS SIZE 32 US / 48 EU - $350 + SHIPPING

Discussion in 'Race Gear and Accessories For Sale' started by Dirtrooster27, Apr 12, 2021.

1. Dirtrooster27

Dirtrooster27 Member

Greetings,
    I am listing a brand new, never ridden-in pair of Alpinestars Track Pants in size 32US /48 EU purchased brand new in 2019. These are the top of the line pants offered by Alpinestars and essentially make up the lower half of a 2 piece race-suit. I work in the motorcycle industry and these pants have some of the best hip protection I have ever seen included in a set of leather pants! They are also extremely comfortable in the seated position!
    I'm selling these for the same reason I am selling my GP Tech suit in another listing. These pants fit me snugly but I prefer a more roomy, "comfort fit". These do fit pretty true to size, however... I'm 5'10 about 150 LBS and these are a bit tight in the mid section on me. I think the perfect person would be about 5'8 or 5'9 with weight around 140 LBS or so. It makes since because I prefer 34in waist jeans as apposed to a 32in these days (dad-bod).
    These Pants were extremely expensive when new ($599.99) but I got them through the dealership I work at so I am passing the savings on to the next buyer.. I'm asking $350 + shipping to your address, paid via PayPal. The pants come with everything they shipped with from the factory as new. Item will ship via UPS as soon as payment has cleared. Please PM me your address for a shipping quote ahead of time or if you have any questions.
    Thanks for viewing!

Attached Files:

2. Dirtrooster27

Dirtrooster27 Member

3. Dirtrooster27

Dirtrooster27 Member

Bump and update: