1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Someone give me a job!!! anyone have an opening near suwanee GA for a 14y/o?

Discussion in 'General' started by E=MC2, Jul 12, 2005.

1. E=MC2

E=MC2 Well-Known Member

Okay, I'm 14 and I need any kind of job near suwanee georgia, not too far away. Something like help clean shops or anything except landscaping, I'm a decent mechanic but probably a better plumber/computergeek/potato accelerationist. I'm trying to extend my engineering capability and thats not cheap, well its not that much but when my income is zero it is. Will work for a sportbike motors

2. CB186

CB186 go f@ck yourself

i heard Michael jackson is hiring.

:D

3. Steak Travis

Steak Travis Well-Known Member

GET IN MY VAN!!!

4. E=MC2

E=MC2 Well-Known Member

DAMN YOU ALL!!!!!!! soon my heatseeking potatoes will be finished!!! and i will destroy you muhahahahhahahahaahahahaa

5. xsr71x

xsr71x Old Member

You could always ride along on some repo's...but I'm not responsible if someone shoots you!:D

6. E=MC2

E=MC2 Well-Known Member

lol, i told you i just made my heatseeking potato, im pretty safe:cool:

7. AustinClark

AustinClark Well-Known Member

i thoght you had to be 16 to get a job

but what do i know i dont keep up with thees things

:D:D

8. Spyderchick

Spyderchick Leather Goddess

Well, if you were in Wisconsin, you can work at 14 with limitations, a few more hours at 15, and then at 16 you can work a few more. They all require and employment certificate, requiring mom, dad or guardian's approval. Wanna commute? Heat seeking potatoes might have other uses like transport. [​IMG]

9. E=MC2

E=MC2 Well-Known Member

ya but wisconsin is too cold, my potatoes would fly me to florida and then leave me to die with the 300%humidity, old people, and tourists

10. Spyderchick

But there's ice riding and snowboarding in the winter. Florida's for wussies!:wow: :D

11. E=MC2