1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MotoAmerica I Superbikes at Minnesota I Brainerd International Raceway - July/29-31

Discussion in 'General' started by RossK6, Jul 27, 2022.

1. Jed

Jed mellifluous

Hey, DaveK! How's the fall tourney season looking for the kid?

2. Johnny B

Johnny B Cone Rights Activist

Oh man, you went and did it. You can expect a "Cease and Desist" order from a distinguished graduate of the Massachusetts School of Law for Copyright Infringement.
    I know, because for years I caught hell for buying an illegal t shirt. :D

G 97 likes this.
  3. Johnny B

Johnny B Cone Rights Activist

Back to your regularly scheduled entertainment.

[​IMG]

stk0308, Ducman851, G 97 and 2 others like this.
  4. GNC

GNC Jim Rashid

After reading most of this BS it blows my mind. I have been watching the jr cup races , every race one kid looks better than the others. if I was an official in tech I would seal the motors plain and simple.
    Now for fast by kids , you have no skin in the game at Moto A, you have called out pretty much all the top competitors for cheating in your delusional way. You do love pissing off everyone , why do you even reply to anyone.
    I also have to say some of you other morons that have to constantly swear when a minor was in here should be ashamed of yourselves . It is supposed to be a beginners class of sorts , none of these kids are going to be in Moto gp ever .
    Moto A is never going to be a feeder org to any future stars overseas. Even the parents that take their kids to race in all the obscure series overseas should have just let them race here and rule the US series. For the money they are paying they could put Bobby Fong on a Superbike.

Oh and as far as dyno numbers who cares , that's a mustang dyno , not even close to dynojet or super flow numbers.

5. Monsterdood

Monsterdood Well-Known Member