1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Summit Point Endurance/Sportsman 6/5-7/2020

Discussion in 'General' started by Mongo, May 27, 2020.

1. StaccatoFan

StaccatoFan My 13 year old is faster than your President

IF me and the kiddo can make it to race the mini classes, how does that work as far as requiring the licensing school, license, and all that type rookie stuff for those classes?

We've both raced MiniGP, so we're not completely new. Just looking for a chance to give him another opportunity to run the Ohvale that we're surprising him with this weekend.

I'm completely new to WERA as a real racer...been to watch a lot of events...so sorry for the questions. But, thanks for your time Mongo.

Wait...nevermind....unless I'm missing something, I don't see the mini classes on the event schedule.

2. britx303

britx303 Boomstick Butcher…..

What up DZ:beer:...... Not sure if you checked out the weekend schedule or not, but minis aren’t on the schedule for Summit.

3. DBConz

DBConz Registered Idiot

@Mongo getting a VBscript error when trying to complete registration. Tried in Chrome and IE in and out of private mode.

Microsoft VBScript runtime error '800a000d'
    Type mismatch: 'CDate'
    /maps.online/shared/functions_rmi.asp, line 301

4. tomseviltwin

tomseviltwin Well-Known Member

Worked fine for me. Chrome on android. Was I first? =)

5. StaccatoFan

Yeah...I just saw that. Kinda sad about it, too. Was looking forward to maybe running Wera with the minis. The boy turns 10 the next day. OH well.

6. adio1dog

adio1dog Well-Known Member

There will be minis at Nelson Ledges the following week. Both days.

StaccatoFan likes this.
  7. StaccatoFan

Hmmmmmm......Imma gonna have to think on that.