1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Enough, let's see the books!

Discussion in 'General' started by CRRC93, May 13, 2018.

Tags:
  1. VFR#52

VFR#52 Well-Known Member

Sorry been sick and i suck at writing anyways.
    Just skip my stuff and read court documents.

Steven

2. Mot Okstef

Mot Okstef Scrolling all day long on RRW.com

It's like you're trying to write a haiku and really suck at it. Just stop writing. :moon:

chickenpants likes this.
  3. Sabre699

Sabre699 Wait...hold my beer.

[​IMG]

Gorilla George likes this.
  4. Gino230

Gino230 Well-Known Member

I'm not a lawyer, but it appears that the lawsuit was brought by certain members who are suing the individual board of directors ON BEHALF OF THE CMRA.

As President, he is arguing that only HE or THE BOARD have the authority to hire any lawyers to represent the CMRA.

It seems like all of these lawsuits, the first challenge is to see if the plaintiff has "standing" to sue. Looks like they are challenging that.

5. Bruce

Bruce Tuck & Roll

Holy shit the egos involved here. On both sides. They'd run that club into destruction before doing the right thing.

drop likes this.
  6. Fonda Dix

Fonda Dix Well-Known Member

With the announcement of an immediately canceled BBE series and the cancellation of the NOLA round, I think that is exactly what has happened. They say its the weather but weather wasn't invented in 2018. Truly heartbreaking. I hope it turns out better than it looks.

VFR#52 and Bruce like this.
  7. Mongo

Mongo Administrator