1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

25 YEARS SEWING LEATHERS

Discussion in 'General' started by barnacle bill, Mar 9, 2018.

1. barnacle bill

barnacle bill Darethea and B Bill

Darethea informs me I've been sewing motorcycles leathers for 25 years this year . Where has all the time gone? thanks for all the support through the last 1/4 century . unreal when you think about it. thanks guys and gals. b bill and darethea

XFBO, motion, CRA_Fizzer and 12 others like this.
  2. vfrket

vfrket Lost Member

Thank you for your service to us for those 25 years!

3. fastfreddie

fastfreddie Midnight Oil Garage

Thank God this wasn't your retirement announcement! I have some nasty-ass leathers to send ya and some gloves that need some stitchin'.

4. barnacle bill

we can do that. don't wait until the last minute though. I've been getting more calls since Lizzyleather said she wasn't taking in anymore after this last wednesday. I can stay on top of them if they don't all come in at once. at least I'll try.

5. BSA43

BSA43 Well-Known Member

You've repaired my old leathers several times and you made my current suit.

And every bit was and is appreciated. :clap:

6. panthercity

panthercity Thread Killa

7. assjuice cyrus

assjuice cyrus Well-Known Member

Did a fantastic job on my boys lettering. Thank you!

some guy #2 likes this.
  8. Shenanigans

Shenanigans in Mr.Rogers neighborhood

Assjuice Jr?

418, assjuice cyrus and Steady T like this.
  9. Steady T

Steady T Xaus Power

Assjuice 2.0?

Shenanigans and assjuice cyrus like this.
  10. assjuice cyrus

assjuice cyrus Well-Known Member

Just a little squirt.

Shenanigans and Phl218 like this.
  11. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

Bill, do you feel like you've mastered it yet, or do you feel like you still have so much to learn?

Shenanigans likes this.
  12. Metalhead

Metalhead Dong pilot