1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

MotoGP | Aragon | Spain | Sept 22 - 24 | 2017

Discussion in 'General' started by BigBird, Sep 18, 2017.

1. Steeltoe

Steeltoe What's my move?

Wonder if that candy ass Iannone will finish the race this time.

2. shakazulu12

shakazulu12 Well-Known Member

Every GP weekend I feel like you want to be in the Suzuki garage going off like Randy Quaid in Major League.

[​IMG]

3. Steeltoe

Steeltoe What's my move?

The guys on BT Sport were making fun of him posting "black and white pictures of himself pouting into the distance" lol.

4. CB186

CB186 go f@ck yourself

I don't doubt his will, but the human body can only heal so quickly.

5. 600 dbl are

600 dbl are Shake Zoola the mic rula

I've been hearing this for 8 years now. Is he just biding his time? :p

6. Robin172

Robin172 Well-Known Member

The BT Sport bunch are pretty good, there is a really good chemistry between Edwards, Hodgeson and Perry, the only thing I will say is that you have to be aware that it's aimed at a British audience and at times can be a little jingoistic. Huewen and Ryder as commentators are pretty decent too.

Did you see when they were on the grid before the British GP and they spoke to Hopkins? He was bouncing around off the red limiter, must have been a good hospitality tent.

7. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

Damn! :crackup:

8. HPPT

HPPT !!!

The French version of Dr. Ting/Mir who put Sebastien Charpentier's pelvis back together, among others, was a studio guest on Eurosport last week to talk about Rossi's injury. To my great surprise, he said that his age was not a factor in how quickly the bone would heal.

9. The Great One

The Great One Well-Known Member

With the amount of unobtainium treatments and therapies that these guys have, I'm not surprised by this statement at all.

Looks like The Doctor was back at it again on the R1 this morning.