1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hey DMG, a favor when you have time.

Discussion in 'General' started by Dave K, Jul 29, 2009.

1. Dave K

Dave K DaveK über alles!

Roger and crew, can you please buy two more microphones for your press conferences? I know going down to Guitar Center and spending $49 might be a hassle but having the riders share one mic is just amatuer. Better yet, fix up that POS press conference set you have, add some desk top mics and find a way to mic the people asking the questions, I've seen better conference set ups on public access.

Worse comes to worse and you can't afford two more mics I have a rap master 2000 I bought off an infomercial while drunk I can donate.

Your friend,

Dave K

2. Cannoli

Cannoli Typical Uccio

Uber K has spoken! :D

3. H8R

H8R Bansgivings in process

Why not have Buell pay for it....they owe the DMG a lot already.

4. regularguy

regularguy Always Krispy

+++++1000 I've noticed the same thing!

5. Cuddles de Sade

Cuddles de Sade AnACREE in the UK!!!

I will pay Sam K literally tens of dollars if she can provide video of you using said mic.

6. Joe Morris

Joe Morris Off The Reservation

Are sock puppets out of the question?

Lambchop says it was a tough race, his crew did a great job, the tires were great, and Lambchop hopes to keep the momentum for the next round. What's that Lambchop!? You think it's wrong that backmarker's F'up the show!? You're not alone Lambchop.

[​IMG]

Now Fozzy Bear, you must be thrilled to finish second.....

7. cpettit

cpettit Well-Known Member

Werd, I don't think that Hacking will share his mic with Disalvo anymore.

"They can hear you son, you have the microphone"

8. GixxerBlade

GixxerBlade Oh geez

[email protected] :clap:

9. SimplyInsane

SimplyInsane Guest