Ephedra

Discussion in 'General' started by wera313, Oct 18, 2005.

1. SRC

SRC Member

lol, I'm guessing you don't drink alcohol, or caffinated beverages, or smoke cigarettes, or take prescription medications, right?

http://www.redbull.com/extras/ingredients.jsp

eh, you can't get around there being something bad about anything you get these days, ya know. Moderation is a key recommendation when taking, doing, or using anything.

2. DDD570

DDD570 Guest

thank you. i simply won't waste the time. but i'm glad you did, :up:

3. SRC

SRC Member

lol I'm a corner worker...I'm a professional time waster lol.

*watches bikes go by* *taps foot* *looks around* *fiddles with radio* *hears bikes coming* *gets flag ready* *watches bikes go by* *puts flag down (hopefully)* *repeats last few actions for the next 10 hours* lol.

4. Fuzzy317

Fuzzy317 a Crash Truck near you

Were you turn 10 flagger at GNF? welcome to the bbs. :up:

5. G Dawg

G Dawg Broken Member

I used to drink Ultimate Orange, before the jackasses,started to O.D. on the stuff, took other Ephedra based products, never really lost any weight.
    One of my sponsors www.nutrientscience.com makes a product called quick loss. Combined with that, lots of cardio, and a very healthy diet[almost no dairy] I lost 25lbs last winter,went from 24% body fat to 19%.

6. GixxerBlade

GixxerBlade Oh geez

I have lost 14 lbs in three weeks doing the eat less more often trick plus I took supplements from GNC. The supplements I took were called Ripped Kit. It includes good old fashioned water pills, an energy booster(ephedra free) called Thermo Burst, L-Carnitine, and a protein supplement. I am still taking them and I feel great. I have been working out mostly fat burning walking slow stuff on the treadmill, elliptical trainer, walking, or running sometimes twice a day. The biggest thing I had going for me is that I would drink at least one gallon of H2O per day.