1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

College Admissions Scandal

Discussion in 'The Dungeon' started by condon66, Mar 12, 2019.

1. Mongo

Mongo Administrator

Evidently not really since she had to shell out an extra half mill :D

2. In Your Corner

In Your Corner Dungeonesque Crab AI Version

They overpaid.

3. 600 dbl are

600 dbl are Shake Zoola the mic rula

School under charged...

4. G 97

G 97 Garth

Speaking of farm land value. Not sure how it compares to lake front property in North central Iowa. LOL
    AD8E2CF6-C22B-43DE-B49E-B9F0D365E4D9.jpeg
    BF5CEAF6-2F84-4ABC-BBE4-5E96BD04B574.jpeg

5. G 97

G 97 Garth

Come to think of it, it wasn’t too far after I graduated from ISU that they dedicated the new annex of the Student Union the Aurther G. Cloyd Annex. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm:D

6. HPPT

HPPT !!!

Two questions: is that a relative of yours, and is that how he spells his first name?

7. TXFZ1

TXFZ1 Well-Known Member

Oh lord, not the Joe Montana.

8. Ducti89

Ducti89 Ticketing Melka’s dirtbike.....

9. CB186

CB186 go f@ck yourself

Her mommy paid to get her in, but it was up to her to "pay" to stay?

10. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

$500,000,000,000.00

11. HPPT

HPPT !!!

No, I was thinking more along the lines of family friends, stuff like that. High-profile kid enrolls in the school, parents meet board member at some school function and become friends, etc.

12. G 97

G 97 Garth

13. GixxerBlade

GixxerBlade Oh geez

OH THE IRONY!!

sheepofblue likes this.
  14. GixxerBlade

GixxerBlade Oh geez

If college were as hard to graduate from as it was to get in parents probably wouldn't have gone this far for their kids.

15. sheepofblue

sheepofblue Well-Known Member