1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Enough, let's see the books!

Discussion in 'General' started by CRRC93, May 13, 2018.

Tags:
  1. CMRA 270

CMRA 270 Comes here for the latest CMRA gossip

No Steven, I "polish you off" because you're a felon. You are the last person on earth who needs to give anyone a lecture on law or ethics. I'm not a lawyer and I'm not explaining shit to you. If the lawsuit is bringing something to light, let it be. I can't help it or hurt it one way or the other.

2. fastedyamaha

fastedyamaha Well-Known Member

Are you related to Melkman, one of the Babsushkas, or their lawyer? WHY WAS THERE A LAWSUIT FILED THEN FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO ACCESS THE BOOKS?????????????? Summaries are NOT the books. You should just go ride your dirt bike and stay out of this thread since you refuse to answer this very simple question.

motoracer1100 and VFR#52 like this.
  3. CMRA 270

Brother, I don't know...I had nothing at all to do with what did or did not happen, why or why not. I don't think you're close enough to understand what the end game is, but it has nothing to do with the books or anything else.

4. VFR#52

VFR#52 Well-Known Member

Bahhhahahhaha
    You dont know me either but that dont stop you from trashing my integrity loke have.
    And again you go after me.
    Classy.

Steven

5. motoracer1100

motoracer1100 Well-Known Member

With an Alibi? :D

panthercity likes this.
  6. CMRA 270

Read the sentence I typed again. I did not say I did not know HIM, I said I DO NOT KNOW WHY...

And please..I'm not attacking your integrity...YOU trashed your integrity.

7. fastedyamaha

Shhhhhh, don't you be messing this thread up with logic :crackup:

panthercity likes this.
  8. Fonda Dix

Fonda Dix Well-Known Member

As a follow up, here is one of the documents posted as public record. Still working on getting the larger one to post.

Attached Files:

VFR#52 likes this.
  9. VFR#52