Gina Haspel

Discussion in 'The Dungeon' started by CausticYarn, Mar 13, 2018.

1. In Your Corner

In Your Corner Dungeonesque Crab AI Version

I studied mass media at Emerson.
    Including history of mass media.
    Including the War of the Worlds broadcast.
    Control of the medium was the big issue then, which is very similar to the net today and attempts to impose control through net neutrality.

2. Sweatypants

Sweatypants I am so smart! S-M-R-T... I mean S-M-A-R-T!

damn Mongo... licking a lot of boots in here today... :confused:

i'm more concerned with the allegations of her deliberately destroying evidence of misconduct, rather than you guys harping about headlines and Blart being a crooked traffic cop...

3. R Acree

R Acree Banned

Well that WOULD be the point.

4. cav115

cav115 Well-Known Member

Probably true. ( I can`t speak to that intelligently), but the threat of a repeat after the experience when you can think clearly? Priceless.:D

5. CausticYarn

CausticYarn I’m just here for the food.

I think I am missing something...

6. R Acree

R Acree Banned

Getting a raise and hiding something. If you miss there is an anatomy problem.

7. CausticYarn

:eek:

I was under the assumption we were talking about money.

8. R Acree

R Acree Banned

Never assume in this place.

9. XFBO

XFBO Well-Known Member

Show me where I speak of the matter 'as if' I have firsthand knowledge of it's effectiveness/ineffectiveness?

Sigh.

1) Who EXACTLY are these professionals? You quoted ONE field, psychology.....unless I'm going blind there was no link provided as to the specifics, was it ONE guy or a group? Who are they? Do they have any potential ulterior motives, much like we've ALREADY seen with fake data and such from the global climate industry/hacks. I mean, are you still so young and naive that you can't understand there may be potential motives that drive data. Me, I DOUBT A LOT these days.