Are you 'blue collared'?

Discussion in 'General' started by Metalhead, Oct 10, 2012.

1. Metalhead

Metalhead Dong pilot

Do you labor for a living? Lord knows I do. I'm a welder in a car mill. Before that I worked in maintenance. Before that, there were various stints in framing, electrical, plumbing, and lawncare.
    I tried going to college (Greenville Technical College)....:rolleyes:...after getting my high school diploma, but, after three weeks it really sucked.

So, here I am today: A broken down shell of a man who likes PBR.

Whatcha got? You a laborer?

2. socalrider

socalrider pathetic and rude

search man... this thread has been done like 13x times.

3. LabRat

LabRat Well-Known Member

I labor through reading your posts... does that count?

4. panthercity

panthercity Thread Killa

:crackup:

5. socalrider

socalrider pathetic and rude

i hoped someone would chuckle at that :D

6. kz2zx

kz2zx zx2gsxr2zx

My collar is so lily-white, you'd get sunburned within 10 feet, Metalhëd.

But I paint and repair my own bodywork, do my own wrenching (auto/diesel and bike), do my own A/C, do my own welding (but I have to rent a damn welder), etc.

I was bluecollar. Worked as a rolling-steel door mech. Fuck that shit, I'd rather fly my desk. Did I mention I work from home most days?

Last edited: Oct 10, 2012
  7. Mr Sunshine

Mr Sunshine Banned

Are you asking if I wear denim shirts?

8. Dave K

Dave K DaveK über alles!

Collar? I'm not even wearing pants right now.

9. eggfooyoung

eggfooyoung You no eat more!

I just farted. No one in the office complained.

10. tittys04

tittys04 Well-Known Member

I love doing that! :crackup:

11. SUPER K

SUPER K Run-off Tester

Commercial Glazier of 15 years. I don't know if I would have my collar any other color.

12. Chris13

Chris13 Which lever is the Brake?

Skirt? If so, blue or white?

:D

13. jrsamples

jrsamples Banned